|  Login
Teacher Websites
  • Ashley Akridge
  • Ellen Akridge
    eakridge@emanuel.k12.ga.us

    Special Education

  • Pam Baggett
    priner@emanuel.k12.ga.us

    Special Education

  • Morgan Blackburn
  • Melissa Carlyle
    mcarlyle@emanuel.k12.ga.us

    6th Grade Social Studies

  • Stephen Ali Clark
    sclark@emanuel.k12.ga.us
    P.E./ Alternative School
  • Brooks Collins
    abcollins@emanuel.k12.ga.us
    Special Education
  • Sondra Cowart
    sgcowart@emanuel.k12.ga.us
    8th Grade Language

    Arts and GA History

  • Tabatha Downer
    tdowner@emanuel.k12.ga.us
    7th Grade Science
  • Anetria Edenfield
    aedenfield@emanuel.k12.ga.us

    Assistant Principal & Athletic Director